v A Conversation with Darel v

 

Fear, Like Negative Faith

 Attracts What You Donít Want

 

 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 

v A Conversation With Darel v

 

Fear Is A Magnet

Attracting What You Don't Want

 

Click here to listen to this call.

 

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

v The BEING God Workshop v

This 10-Week Tele-Course is held on

- two different days

- two different times

 - you choose!

 

 Tuesdays beginning April 29, 2014

* 7am PT / 10am  ET / 5pm in Turkey *

OR

Wednesdays beginning  April 30, 2014

* 9am PT / 12 Noon  ET / 7pm in Turkey *

For more information or to sign up click here.

 

darel@richbits.com

www.richbits.com